The Poquoson Education Foundation awarded  sixteen scholarships totaling $21,750 to members of the Poquoson High School graduating class of 2018. PEF funded two of these scholarships. Others were funded by the Poquoson Kawanis Club  and  individuals or groups who have established scholarships in honor or memory of  loved ones.  
PEF Academic Excellence Scholarships    Sean Conners $2,500
                                                                                       Noah Dunn $2,500
Kiwanis Club of Poquoson Brian Wilson Memorial Scholarship    Benjamen Morrison $2,000
Kiwanis Club of Poquoson Scholarships   Sean Connors $1,000
                                                                                       Noah  Dunn $1,000
                                                                                       Sabrina Mae El Shanti $1,000
                                                                                       Jack Graham $1,000
Thomas Family Memorial Scholarship    Jack Graham $1,000

Timothy Mark Rohrer Memorial Scholarship    Sabrina Mae El Shanti  $1,000

Terry Eubank Memorial Scholarship    Emma Cannella $1,000

Linda DuBose Memorial Scholarship    Taylor Withrow $500

Jamie Jamerson Memorial Scholarship    Patrick McCormick  $1,000

Ellen C. and H. Grey Forrest Memorial Scholarship    Jarrett Montgomery $1,000

H. Craige and Mary Earle Stallings Scholarship    Mathew Saporito $1,500

Bayne Family Memorial Scholarship   Benjamen Morrison  $1,750

Howard Levering and Elva Margaret Stephens Evans Memorial Scholarship    Taylor Withrow $2,000