Alicia Bowen
Michael DuBose

Nancy Gurtis

Janet Harper
jharper@pefva.org

Sharon Harper
sharper@pefva.org

Jonathan Ingram
jingram@pefva.org

Cindy Killough

Pat Kimsey
pkimsey@pefva.org

Board of Directors

2018-2019

Debbie Pummell
Linda Branan Riggs
lriggs@pefva.org

Jennifer Romanelli
jromanelli@pefva.org

Allison C. Sutton
asutton@pefva.org

Regan VanCura
Angela Ward-Costello
Steve Yakshe
Jeremy Jordan
Poquoson City School Board
jjordan@pefva.org
Zach Bennett
Student Advisor
PHS SCA Vice-president

Judy McCormick, President
Mary Earle Stallings, Secretary

Ginny Napier, Vice-President
Gail Wojciechowski, Treasurer


Dr. Jennifer Parish
Superintendent
Poquoson City Public Schools